2022 Board of Directors


President - Michael Good
Vice President - Chad Rechlo
Treasurer - Lorne Wight
Secretary - Linda Mitchell
Finance -
Lorne Wight (Chair), Craig Sneddon, Kelly Smith

Golf & Greens - Dean Misner (Chair), Frank Sobolewski, Mike Dalrymple 

HAMS (House, Advertising & Member Services) - Chad Rechlo (Chair), Linda Mitchell, Cindy McPherson

Disciplinary - Chad Rechlo (Chair), Craig Sneddon, Cindy McPherson

You may contact the board directly at - theboard@svgcc.ca